Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content
VIEW LARGER > Rollover Photo to Zoom

Mystery Series Starter Set

Mystery Series Starter Set

$32.95 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it on Pinterest Share on Google+

Original Nancy Drew and Hardy Boy Mysteries In 5-Volume Starter Sets

Growing up no one could capture our imagination or fill a rainy day with excitement like that spunky, blond haired sleuth, Nancy Drew or those two brothers, Joe and Frank Hardy, commonly know as the Hardy Boys. Thanks to these original mysteries, you can now introduce a whole new generation to the unforgettable characters and captivating adventures that have entertained so many for so long. Hard cover. Nancy Drew starter set includes The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Stair Case, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and The Secret of Shadow Ranch. Hardy Boy starter set includes The Tower Treasure, The House on the Cliff, The Secret of the Old Mill, The Missing Chums, and Hunting for Hidden Gold.

  • Original Nancy Drew and Hardy Boy mysteries from your youth
  • 5-volume starter sets
  • Hard cover

Nancy Drew and Hardy Boy mysteries in two 5-volume starter sets for both new and old fans alike.

Mystery Series Starter Set


Paper, Cardboard.


Recommended for ages 8 to 12 or Grades 3 to 7.

Sizing & Specifications

Manufactured In: USA

Material - Country Of Origin: USA